鶹ý

ADMISSIONS STAFF

MEET

THE TEAM

Our Admissions team is excited to help you make your academic dreams a reality. They will work with you to get the resources you need to make becoming a part of 鶹ýas fast, easy and enjoyable an experience as possible.

Enrollment Leadership

Joseph Patterson

Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Athletics

Email:

joseph.patterson@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 304-7871

Text-only Phone:

Eric VanHeusen

Enrollment Chief of Staff

Email:

eric.vanheusen@avemaria.edu

Phone:

Text-only Phone:

Adam Kinnick

Associate Vice President for Enrollment

Email:

adam.kinnick@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239)304-7924

Text-only Phone:

Admissions Staff

Mary Reed

Director of On-Campus Visits

Email:

mary.reed@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 280-2487

Text-only Phone:

WhatsApp:

Jud Cavey

Director of Off-Campus Visits

Email:

jud.cavey@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 304-7965

Text-only Phone:

WhatsApp:

Georgiana DePugh

Associate Director of Admissions Operations

Email:

Georgiana.E.DePugh@avemaria.edu

Phone:

239-304-7016

Text-only Phone:

239-842-1323

WhatsApp:

Kelly Recke

Senior Admissions Counselor

Email:

kelly.recke@avemaria.edu

Phone:

239-304-7952

Text-only Phone:

239-842-1586

WhatsApp:

Grace Decker

Admissions Counselor

Email:

grace.s.decker@avemaria.edu

Phone:

239-304-7007

Text-only Phone:

239-842-1401

WhatsApp:

John Ielmini

Admissions Counselor

Email:

John.M.Ielmini@avemaria.edu

Phone:

239-304-7988

Text-only Phone:

239-842-1313

WhatsApp:

Veronica Flores

Admissions Counselor

Email:

Veronica.A.Flores@avemaria.edu

Phone:

239-304-7913

Text-only Phone:

239-842-1114

WhatsApp:

+1(239)898-8951

Angelica Gonzalez

Business System Analyst

Email:

Angelica.M.Gonzalez@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 304-7326

Text-only Phone:

WhatsApp:

Maria Scanlan

Enrollment Data Specialist

Email:

Maria.Scanlan@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 304-7981

Text-only Phone:

WhatsApp:

Alec DeDios

Associate Enrollment Data Specialist

Email:

Phone:

Text-only Phone:

WhatsApp:

Marvin Gaitan Jr.

Enrollment Data and CRM Specialist

Email:

Marvin.gaitan.jr@avemaria.edu

Phone:

239-304-7017

Text-only Phone:

WhatsApp:

Financial Aid Staff

Sandy Shimp

Director of Financial Aid

Email:

sandy.shimp@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 280-2423

Pedro Rodriguez

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Email:

pedro.rodriguez@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 280-2475

Niurka Lopez

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Email:

niurka.lopez@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 280-1669

Karina Sanchez

Financial Aid Specialist

Email:

karina.sanchez@avemaria.edu

Phone:

(239) 304-7978