鶹ý

STAFF

鶹ý’s

STAFF

Our highly qualified faculty and staff are here to help every member of the 鶹ýfamily flourish. We seek out the very best in academia to serve as our professors, and over 90% of our faculty have terminal degrees. This means that, along with a Christ-centered formation, you’re receiving an education that you can be proud of, and your instructors can be trusted as experts in their field. Meanwhile, our experienced staff are excited to make your college experience a memorable one, accompanying you every step of the way.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Ricardo Aguilera

Men's Soccer Goalkeepers Coach

Ricardo.Aguilera@avemaria.edu

Ana Maria Angel Escobar

Student Billing Administrative Assistant

anamaria.angel@avemaria.edu

Katherine Arend

Junior Graphic Designer

Roch Aubert

Assistant Golf Coach

Roch.P.Aubert@avemaria.edu

Audrey Austin

Academic Administrative Assistant in Shakespeare in Performance Office

audrey.c.austin@avemaria.edu

Hannah Baalman

Thrive Wellness, Campus Ministry and Clubs

Cameron Barford

Director of Sports Performance

Elizabeth Barnes

Marching Bank Chief Admin

Alexandrea Bartsch

Executive Assistant to the President, Study Abroad Coordinator

alexandrea.bartsch@avemaria.edu

Brady Beckerman

First Year Experience Assistant

Richard Bellucci

Safety and Security Resource Officer

Kailen Berry

Director of Sports Medicine

Kailen.Berry@avemaria.edu

Marcus Gregory Berry

Security Officer

Cris Buzzanca

Accounts Payable

cris.buzzanca@avemaria.edu

Mandy Campos

Database Coordinator

armandina.campos@avemaria.edu

Nicholas Capone

Video Production and Editing Specialist

Theresa Carder

Academic Administrative Assistant

Ashleigh Carner

Librarian

Jud Cavey

Director of Off-Campus Visits

jud.cavey@avemaria.edu

Adalberto Cervantes

Facility Service Technician

Alex Chaparro

Sr. Campus Application Admin

alex.chaparro@avemaria.edu

Sarah Chichester

Institutional Advancement Content Research-Wr

Mary Collery-Coniglio

Library Associate

Irving Colorado

Help Desk Lead

A UNIVERSITY ON A MISSION

鶹ý strives for a strong Catholic identity by offering a liberal arts curriculum that forms men and women in the intellectual and moral virtues of the faith.
READ OUR MISSION STATEMENT